Imprescindibles: Video: VLC Player

VLC Media Player de VideoLan viene siendo algo así como el todo terreno multimedia, pero liviano, eficiente y libre (Open Source).
Lee una impresionante lista de formatos de audio y video y lo mejor de todo: Trae sus propios codecs, asi que no tienes que preocuparte instalando codecs en windows/linux/mac, VLC lo leerá.

Entre los formatos que lee se encuentran:
DVDs, VCDs, MPGs, MP3, OGG, etc, etc, e incluso como Streaming de audio y video.

Además soporta subtítulos y puedes configurarlos, disponible para Mac, Windows y Linux, siendo Open Source.

Descarga: http://www.videolan.org/vlc/

  1. Ese es el que uso!
    En su version Linux Ubuntu eso si. Antes usaba uno muy bueno llamado “Bsplayer” hasta que supe que traia codigos maliciosos >.<

    Salud(OS)

  2. Very shortly this web site will be famous among all
    blog people, due to it’s good posts

  3. I drop a leave a response each time I especially enjoy a post on a site or I have something to contribute to the discussion.

    It is triggered by the passion displayed in the post I looked at.
    And after this post Imprescindibles: Video: VLC Player | McLinoWs.
    I was moved enough to drop a thought 🙂 I do have 2 questions for you
    if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it look as if like some of the remarks look like written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Would you make a list all of all your communal sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  4. I comment whenever I appreciate a article on a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion. It is
    triggered by the fire communicated in the post
    I browsed. And on this article Imprescindibles: Video: VLC Player
    | McLinoWs. I was excited enough to post a commenta
    response 😉 I do have some questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Could it be just me or do some of these comments look like coming from brain dead folks?

    😛 And, if you are posting on other places, I would like to keep up with anything new you have to post.

    Could you list all of your communal sites like your
    twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  5. It’s an remarkable paragraph in support of all the online people; they
    will take advantage from it I am sure.

  6. Sweet blog! I foud iit whilee searchging on Yahoo News. Do you have anny tips on how
    tto get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been tryging ffor a whjle buut I nevwr sdem too get there!
    Thankk you

  7. Hi there to every single one, it’s in fact a good for me to pay a quick visit this website, it includes important Information.

  1. 30/10/14
    Trackback from : calgary resume services

Responder

